29 April 2010

EU - Granada Ministerial Declaration on the European Digital Agenda

(Spanish Presidency)
Declaration by ministers responsible for the Information Society Policy of the European Union Member States, and the European Economic Area, under the Chairmanship of Mr Miguel Sebastián Gascón, Minister for Industry, Tourism and Trade, and in the presence of Vice President Neelie Kroes, European Commissioner for the Digital Agenda, on the occasion of the Informal Ministerial Meeting in Granada Spain 18-19 April 2010. see also Digital Agenda: Kroes welcomes Ministerial support (RAPID).